Région 1

Service intérieur

Roland Bühlmann

roland.buehlmann@allchemet.ch

T +41 41 209 65 11
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Boris Leupi

boris.leupi@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 912 57 28
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 2

Service intérieur

Cintia Dos Santos

cintia.dossantos@allchemet.ch

T +41 41 209 65 13
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Boris Leupi

boris.leupi@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 912 57 28
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 3

Service intérieur

Toni Arnold

anton.arnold@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 21
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Willi Eckert

willi.eckert@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 354 34 62
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 4

Service intérieur

Anita Schacher

anita.schacher@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 14
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Thomas Huser

thomas.huser@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 434 34 77
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 6

Service intérieur

Sabrina Bleiker

sabrina.bleiker@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 04
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 955 17 43
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 5

Service intérieur

Cintia Dos Santos

cintia.dossantos@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 13
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 955 17 43
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 7

Service intérieur

Roswitha Ming

roswitha.ming@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 20
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Christian Täuber

christian.taeuber@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 932 90 92
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 8

Service intérieur

Moritz Helpferer

moritz.helpferer@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 24
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Christian Täuber

christian.taueber@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 932 90 92
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 9

Service intérieur

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 10

Service intérieur

Moritz Helpferer

moritz.helpferer@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 24
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 11

Service intérieur

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Pierangelo Bianchini

pierangelo.bianchini@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 337 01 80
F +41 41 209 65 65

Région 12

Service intérieur

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Sercive extérieur

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi-jeudi 7:15-12:00 et 13:00-17:15

Vendredi 7h15-1200 et 13h00-16h30

Fermé le samedi et le dimanche

Siège social commerce spécialisé

Allchemet AG
Werkstrasse 4
CH-6020 Emmenbrücke
T +41 (41) 209 65 00
F +41 41 209 65 65

Magasins de bricolage
Catégorie
Marchés publics

Allchemet AG
Adetswilerstr. 2-4
CH-8344 Bäretswil
T +41 (43) 843 22 22
F +41 (43) 843 22 33