Gebiet 1

Innendienst

Roland Bühlmann

roland.buehlmann@allchemet.ch

T +41 41 209 65 11
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Boris Leupi

boris.leupi@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 912 57 28
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 2

Innendienst

Cintia Dos Santos

cintia.dossantos@allchemet.ch

T +41 41 209 65 13
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Boris Leupi

boris.leupi@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 912 57 28
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 3

Innendienst

Toni Arnold

anton.arnold@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 21
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Willi Eckert

willi.eckert@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 354 34 62
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 4

Innendienst

Anita Schacher

anita.schacher@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 14
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Thomas Huser

thomas.huser@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 434 34 77
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 5

Innendienst

Sabrina Bleiker

sabrina.bleiker@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 04
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 955 17 43
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 6

Innendienst

Sabrina Bleiker

sabrina.bleiker@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 04
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Rudolf Lanz

rudolf.lanz@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 955 17 43
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 7

Innendienst

Roswitha Ming

roswitha.ming@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 20
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Christian Täuber

christian.taeuber@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 932 90 92
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 8

Innendienst

Moritz Helpferer

moritz.helpferer@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 24
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Christian Täuber

christian.taueber@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 932 90 92
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 9

Innendienst

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 10

Innendienst

Moritz Helpferer

moritz.helpferer@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 24
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 11

Innendienst

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Pierangelo Bianchini

pierangelo.bianchini@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 337 01 80
F +41 41 209 65 65

Gebiet 12

Innendienst

Salvador Fernandez

salvador.fernandez@allchemet.ch
T +41 41 209 65 10
F +41 41 209 65 65

Aussendienst

Stefan Pescante

stefan.pescante@allchemet.ch
M +41 79 874 74 82
F +41 41 209 65 65

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag 7:15-12:00 und 13:00-17:15

Freitag 7:15-12:00 und 13:00-16:30

Samstag und Sonntag geschlossen

Hauptsitz Fachhandel

Allchemet AG
Werkstrasse 4
CH-6020 Emmenbrücke
T +41 (41) 209 65 00
F +41 41 209 65 65

Baumärkte
Category
Beschaffung

Allchemet AG
Adetswilerstr. 2-4
CH-8344 Bäretswil
T +41 (43) 843 22 22
F +41 (43) 843 22 33